24
Aug
2005

Last day of summer break!

So yesterday two friends, I got to know on vacation on Juist, came to go with us in the disco here;D
We picked them up from the station...and it was the first time ever that I drove with teelke;).She got her license about a month ago;)
She did a pretty good job...and I knew I shouldn't say anything because it will be a lot worse when I eventually will get my license!;D

Then in the evening I went horsebackriding. Julia picked me up and took me over to her house. They have a few horses and she offered me I could ride one of them!First we had dinner at her house...then she rode her horse and after that I rode one of the young horses from them! It was a lot of fun:D Tinchen even behaved well..she is still young and not used to be ridden! So we didn't do a lot with her...and decided to start slowly!;)
As I came home I rushed to get ready...and eventually went to teelke again...
We just sat around for a little while before we went to another friend, Nele. At her house were about 10 other people..and so we even got a ride to the disco and didn't have to walk..although it's not far at all!
There it got crowded pretty fast..but it was nice..I met so many people..and the funniest part is some people you knew from kindergarten or elementary school..hehe...
sometimes even you are surprisd why some people still know you, didn't I change during all this time?=)
oh, well we had a lot of fun...and enjoyed the time there..as we eventually got out we had to realize it was already 4.45am...wow!!That was the reason why we were so tired:)
But at last the music was a kind of loud...so I wanted to go!!
But it always takes forever to get everybody together to go home! We walked home with a group of about 7 people..!!
Today in the morning then I had to get up at 9.30 because I wanted to go to the school again...eventually at 10.30 my friends came and so we left!!
I was soo tired..and you guys can't beliebve how much I was looking forward to go back to my bed...!!W picked up our classes..and tried to make our schedule..unfortunately none of my classes changed since yesterday*wahh** oh well at least I have some classes with my friends:D
We came back at 11..and I fell in bed immediately after it...just too tired.I slept till about 2pm till Malte and Marie woke me up...!!Actually nice of them..but I'm still so tired;D oh well otherwise I won't be able get up tomorrow morning!!
talk to you later!
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

August 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
25
26
27
28
30
31
 
 
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7751 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog