13
Sep
2005

a new haircut

today I had two free periods during first and second hour. But i didn't know about it till I went to school...but I left and went back home.

We had a discussion in politics it was fun. We will ahve the day of elections on september 18th...and so we had to represent the opinion of different parties in groups...I didn't like that we couldn't choose the parties because I can represent a party that opinion I don't share..oh well in general it's fun!

Then I eventually got to go to get a new haircut and my mom already warned me don't cut it too short oh well...now it's too late. I barely can put it in a ponytail..
I'm not sure of I like it yet...
But I mean it still will grow...hmm...undecided what I should think about it

After that I went to a travel office to plan my fall break.Some of our friends live in Munich and one of them is working at a broadcast station and she offered me I could come there for an internsip..and that what I'm gonna do..at least I'll try...
Just to learn about different professions;D
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

September 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7744 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog