18
Sep
2005

it's frustrating

So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It was nice ...but at the moment I don't think it helped me a lot for right now...although you learn to see some thinge different!
We dropped Katarina off at the station here in Leer..so she didn't have to sit in the train for 3 hours...

Later I called Millie! It's her birthday today! I love to talk to them! It always feels like I still would be there.
And I talked to Mom...it's also nice...although I'm so frustrated why did I forget everything..I have to look for certain words I don't know how to express myself..and I'm so frustrated!!!!!*wahhhh*
I'm gonna watch English movies and read some English books to maintain my English..
but I'm too tired for today...
good night
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

September 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7752 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog