21
Sep
2005

...

Hi there!
SO on Monday I called my work to find out the dates when I have to work...and of course..how should it be differntly I had to work the same evening, Tuesday night and also tonight I'll have to work.
On Monday it was the first time ever that I was allowed to use the cash desk It's a little bit confusing and you have to remember all the numbers from different drinks...but it's also a challenge and I like that.
Yesterday I even could collect money from the people...even more confusing...now I'm more responsible than before...but I like it this way a lot better...you can get tipped and you don't have to ask the people who work with you all the time to collect money or to type something in the cash desk...so that's a little bit easier now..although it takes a while to get used to it..and to know how to do everything. Another girl showed it to me the last two days..but it's overwhelming and you can't remember everything the next days..;D
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

September 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7752 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog