1
Sep
2005

work and painting;)

Yesterday I sat on my homework forever...I get so sick of it..!!It's so much..often reading!Long texts and it takes forever...in the evening I had to work again.It was busy and so many people were there.I was surprised! I had to work till about 11.45pm*gg* so I got to sleep for about 6 hours..hehe!
But after I was done working I got paid for the month!*wah* and I was surprised..I never got as much money just from working;) it's a nice feeling to know that it's MY money now..that I've earned it and that I've done something for it!;D
But I will save it to come back to Swartz creek;D

Today I had 2 free periods during the school day.I went home and drank a coffee...then I went to the city and ran some errands.
and I painted my bike...hehe..yeah I had a black bike that looked like al the other bikes here around...and so they get stolen easily. I decided to paint black stripes on it..I told my mother about it but I know she doesn't really like it,oh well...!! I don't want it to be stolen!and she understands it...tonight i also have to work.i don't hope it will be as long as yesterday but i'll see:)
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

September 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7753 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog