8
Sep
2005

...

Today I was in such a bad mood...I came back from school and at first I didn't know what to do...horsebackriding isn't regularly yet..and most of my friends who live here around are on a school trip right now..so I was soo bored. Then I called my friend who owns the horse I ride...she asked me if I would have time tonight. her dad would be able to pick me up and take me over there...
So her dad really picked me up here and took me there...he is a driving instructor and so one of his students drove back with us..we dropped him off at home and then her dad told me I should get in the car...I thought he was kidding but he wasn't..so I sat in the fromtseats...and TRIED to drive the car... I've never driven a car before with one exception:D
It was an experience..and it was even legal because he is driving instructor...:D but I drove soo bad..hehe..oh well I'm just learning!
I think I will take drivers lessons there...the only problem is that they live a bit further away...

Later I rode the young horse again;) she behaves well..but you can't expect a lot from her so far..of course..she sometimes doesn't understand you..how should she?? but she will catch on soon, I'm sure..

I saw today again how much I love horsebackriding..and also to keep myself busy and to do something...
I get sick from sitting at home...being bored!!:D
logo

America

Ein Jahr in Amerika

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Search

 

Archive

September 2005
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
17
19
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 

Recent Updates

Merry Christmas
I haven't written in a long time...sorry! Tonight is...
redzac - 24. Dec, 13:05
Hi there! SO on Monday...
Hi there! SO on Monday I called my work to find out...
redzac - 21. Sep, 14:42
it's frustrating
So I just came back from a YFU orientation today...It...
redzac - 18. Sep, 21:22
sooo lazy
Tonight I was supposed to work but unfortunately the...
redzac - 15. Sep, 21:20
a new haircut
today I had two free periods during first and second...
redzac - 13. Sep, 17:53

Status

Online for 7752 days
Last update: 24. Dec, 13:05

Credits


Gebaeude
inside hd fotoblog
lifestyle
Prominenz
wasser
wolken
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog